About This App

Jan 21, 2013
Windows Phone 8,Windows Phone 7.5,Windows Phone 7
Avg. score: 0
Rating: 0

Report a problem

Users who viewed this also viewed

Sherlock Holmes 6


  |   by

  |  Infringement Report


Sherlock Holmes 6 Description

Discover or re-visit the original story of Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Sherlock Holmes is the pioneer in using forensic investigations to solve mysteries in detective stories. "The Return of Sherlock Holmes" is the sixth Sherlock Holmes book, first published in 1904. It contains 13 stories: The Adventure of the Empty House The Adventure of the Norwood Builder The Adventure of the Dancing Men The Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist The Adventure of the Priory School The Adventure of Black Peter The Adventure of Charles Augustus Milverton The Adventure of the Six Napoleons The Adventure of the Three Students The Adventure of the Golden Pince-Nez The Adventure of the Missing Three-Quarter The Adventure of the Abbey Grange The Adventure of the Second Stain Collect all Sherlock Holmes books: 1. A Study in Scarlet - 1887 2. The Sign of the Four - 1890 3. The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes - 1892 4. The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes - 1893 5. The Hound of the Baskervilles - 1902 6. The Return of Sherlock Holmes - 1904 7. The Valley of Fear - 1915 8. His Last Bow - 1917 9. The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes - 1927 Features: - Index table - Navigation history (previous/next) - Remembers your last position on exit - Search - Navigate to the beginning - Navigate to the index - Progress bar http://pastagapp.com/ebooks
Show full descriptionLess description

Sherlock Holmes 6 Screenshots

User reviews of Sherlock Holmes 6

No reviews

Complete Your Review


Tag: Sherlock  Holmes  6  Sherlock Holmes 6 download, Sherlock Holmes 6 free download, Sherlock Holmes 6 download, Sherlock Holmes 6 free download