No clear text values or passwords are saved to your database, so only you can access your data. Secret Vault closes itself after 5 minutes for securing your data in case your phone gets lost.
If upgrading from Lite-version:
Export your database and remove Secret Vault Lite, after that install Secret Vault and import your encrypted database.
NOTE! Remember your password because data cannot be decrypted if you forget your password.
Please suggest new features and rate this program. One feature I have planned is to be able to send the database with email and also as a cleartext csv-file. Please comment what features you would like to be added.